Executive Committee / Board of Administration



Mr. Cristóbal MARTE HOFFIZ (MBA) **NORCECA President**



DOMINICAN REPUBLIC



Lic. Ariel SAINZ 1st. Executive Vice-President



CUBA



Ms. Sabinah CLEMENT 2nd. Executive Vice-President



BRITISH VIRGIN ISLANDS



Honorary **Vice-Presidents**



Mr. Jesús Perales Navarro **Executive Vice-President**



MEXICO



Dr. Cesar Heberto Trabanco **Executive Vice-President**



PUERTO RICO



Lic. Alejandrina Mirey LUIS HERNÁNDEZ **Executive Vice-President** Gender In Minority





Mr. Edgar ALVARADO ARDON **Honorary Vice-President**



COSTA RICA



Lic. Carlos Enrique SANTIS RANGEL **General Secretary**



GUATEMALA



Mr.Wilbur A. HARRIGAN (OBE) **NORCECA Treasurer**



ANTIGUA & BARBUDA



Mr. Mark ECKERT **Executive Vice-President NCVA President**



CANADÁ



Lic. Carlos BELTRAN SVELTI Honorary Vice-President



PUERTO RICO



Lic. Félix SABIO GONZÁLEZ **Executive Vice-President** AFECAVOL President



HONDURAS



Mr. Glenn QUINLAN (MBA) **Executive Vice-President ECVA President**



ST. KITTS & NEVIS



Prof. Mushtague MOHAMMED Executive Vice-President CAZOVA President



TRINIDAD & TOBAGO



Ms. Lucille HOBSON Honorary Vice-President



US. VIRGIN ISLANDS

Board of Administration Members



Ing. Bertha CUADRA CUADRA **Board Administration Member**



NICARAGUA



Mr. Kennedy MCGOWAN **Board Administration Member**



CAYMAN ISLANDS



Ms. Jacqueline COWAN **Board Administration Member**



JAMAICA



Ms. Arateide CACERES H. **NORCECA General Director Board Administration Member**



DOMINICAN REPUBLIC



Ms. Margareth GRAHAM **Gender In Minority Board Administration Member**



HAITI







